Department of Mechanical Engineering.

The secretary of NCIER 2019 will collect your paper contributions and respond to your queries.
If you have any questions, please feel free to contact the conference secretary.

Dr. D.Y. Patil College of Engineering,
Dr. D. Y. Patil Technical Campus,
Sr. No. 124 & 126, A/P-Ambi, MIDC Road, Tal Maval, Talegaon Dabhade ,Pune- 410506.
0211-4302064 / 8180946201/8180946202

Registration Committee

Prof. A. V. Naik (91-7709354344)
Prof. S. F. Rathod (+91-9404313757)